Menu français

Contact us

Rouyn-Noranda
201, Murdoch Avenue
Rouyn-Noranda (Quebec)  J9X 1E5

Phone: 819 762-8294
Fax: 819 762-8296
E-mail : info@avocatsrn.com

Éric Daoust
819 762-8294, ext. 23
daoust@avocatsrn.com

Michel-Etienne Parayre
819 762-8294, ext. 24
parayre@avocatsrn.com

Karolane Bellerose
819 762-8294, ext. 30
bellerose@avocatsrn.com

Andréanne Laberge

819 762-8294, ext. 28
laberge@avocatsrn.com

Josiane Larose
larose@avocatsrn.com

Calypso Dubois-Lapointe
dubois-lapointe@avocatsrn.com

Notification by e-mail

notification@avocatsrn.com