Menu français

Team

Me Michel-Etienne Parayre
819 762-8294, ext. 24
Download my vCard
Complete profile
parayre@avocatsrn.com

Assistant
Frédérique Poitras
819 762-8294, ext. 25
fpoitras@avocatsrn.com

Expertise

Me Karolane Bellerose
819 762-8294, ext. 30
Complete profile
bellerose@avocatsrn.com

Assistant
Élisabeth Gagné-Hudon
819 762-8294, ext. 26
egagne@avocatsrn.com

Expertise

Me Andréanne Laberge
819 762-8294, ext. 28
Complete profile
laberge@avocatsrn.com

Assistant
Annik Trépanier
819 762-8294, ext. 27
atrepanier@avocatsrn.com

Expertise

Josiane Larose
larose@avocatsrn.com

Law Intern

Calypso Dubois-Lapointe
dubois-lapointe@avocatsrn.com

Law Intern

Isabelle Létourneau
819 762-8294, ext. 21
iletourneau@avocatsrn.com

Receptionist

Notification by e-mail
notification@avocatsrn.com